Contacts

Please click on a role in the list below to contact that person by email:

The theatre phone number is (01858) 463673 – manned Mon to Sat 930-1230

Main Contacts

For enquiries about:
Membership of MHDS and volunteering at Harborough Theatre:Christine Jack
Membership Secretary
membership@mhds.org.uk
Hiring space or putting on events at Harborough Theatre:Maxine Kempster
Lettings Officer
lettings@harboroughtheatre.com
Acting in, directing and supporting MHDS dramatic productions:Sue Waller
Drama Officer
drama@mhds.org.uk
Tickets for MHDS productions:Owen Brooks
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@harboroughtheatre.com
MHDS generally:John Foreman
Chairman
chairman@mhds.org.uk

Other Contacts

PresidentViv Windowpresident@mhds.org.uk
SecretaryAlison Plattssecretary@mhds.org.uk
TreasurerJohn Wallertreasurer@mhds.org.uk
Visiting Productions SupportAlan Palmervps@mhds.org.uk
Backstage EditorSarah Clarkenewsletter@mhds.org.uk
Bar ManagerOwen Brooksbar@mhds.org.uk
Premises ManagerMike Allenmanager@harboroughtheatre.com
Front of House CoordinatorOwen Brooksfoh@mhds.org.uk
Health and SafetyOwen Brookshealthandsafety@mhds.org.uk
Lighting CoordinatorJohn Falconerlighting@mhds.org.uk
Publicity OfficerOwen Brookspublicity@harboroughtheatre.com
Props CoordinatorAnne Claytonprops@mhds.org.uk
Set Building CoordinatorTony Osbornsets@mhds.org.uk
Social Events CoordinatorBarbara Lloyd
social@mhds.org.uk
Sound CoordinatorPeter Mitchellsound@mhds.org.uk
Stage ManagementBarbara Lloydstagemanagement@mhds.org.uk
Wardrobe CoordinatorJan Crosswardrobe@mhds.org.uk
WebmasterBob Morriswebmaster@mhds.org.uk