Contacts

Please click on a role in the list below to contact that person by email:

Main Contacts

For enquiries about:
Membership of MHDS and volunteering at Harborough Theatre:Christine Jack
Membership Secretary
membership@mhds.org.uk
Hiring space or putting on events at Harborough Theatre:Maxine Kempster
Lettings Officer
lettings@harboroughtheatre.com
Acting in, directing and supporting MHDS dramatic productions:Barbara Lloyd
Drama Officer
drama@mhds.org.uk
Tickets for MHDS productions:Michael Rainey
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@harboroughtheatre.com
MHDS generally:George Normand
Chairman
chairman@mhds.org.uk

Other Contacts

PresidentViv Windowpresident@mhds.org.uk
SecretaryJenny Hirstsecretary@mhds.org.uk
TreasurerBeth Smithtreasurer@mhds.org.uk
Visiting Productions SupportAlan Palmervps@harboroughtheatre.com
Backstage EditorSarah Clarkenewsletter@harboroughtheatre.com
Bar ManagerChristine Mitchellbar@harboroughtheatre.com
Premises ManagerMike Allenmanager@harboroughtheatre.com
Front of House CoordinatorJenny Hirstfoh@harboroughtheatre.com
Health & SafetyGeorge Normandhealth&safety@harboroughtheatre.com
Lighting CoordinatorJohn Falconerlighting@harboroughtheatre.com
Publicity OfficerJoanna Nicholsonpublicity@harboroughtheatre.com
Props CoordinatorMaxine Kempsterprops@harboroughtheatre.com
Set Building CoordinatorTony Osbornsets@harboroughtheatre.com
Social Events CoordinatorJean West
social@harboroughtheatre.com
Sound CoordinatorPeter Mitchellsound@harboroughtheatre.com
Wardrobe CoordinatorJune Giannouliswardrobe@harboroughtheatre.com
WebmasterBob Morriswebmaster@harboroughtheatre.com